View Full Version : Welcome Steve Schwarzer

KNAdmin
06-25-2004, 12:35 AM
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Let me be the first to welcome Steve Schwarzer to the moderation panel for the Knife Network custom knife forums team.

I was able to speak to Steve in Atlanta and have been holding this announcement back since then. If you have an appreciation for fine Damascus steel and want to learn all about it, Steve Schwarzer is your man!

Welcome aboard, Steve!

Alex

Terry Primos
06-25-2004, 01:06 AM
Welcome aboard Steve. We're proud to have you.

HellForged
06-25-2004, 01:27 AM
Most definitely welcome to the family.

~Matthew Lomas

schwarzer
06-25-2004, 06:32 AM
The american knife maker drives the world market on knives . We are the cutting edge because we freely share information that improves the craft for every body involved. My time is limited but I will try to answer any questions you may have on pattern development and Damascus steel in any form. I am new to working a forum so if I dont get up to speed right away please be patient

SharpByCoop
06-25-2004, 07:03 AM
Hi Steve, glad to see you on board!

You have a gift for words and especially knowledge. This forum will become a good place for YOU and us to learn. I know you'll enjoy it.

See ya!

Coop

rhrocker
06-25-2004, 07:14 AM
Steve, weldome aboard, very glad to have you with us. I'll have questions for you as time goes on, let us know if we can do anything for you by the way. This is great news!

Ed Caffrey
06-25-2004, 08:40 AM
What an honor to have the "King" of Mosaic here with us! I'm here to thank Steve for all his efforts in damascus steel, and for bringing us into the the "Mosaic Age". I'm glad we have such a talented damascus man here! You can bet I'll be keeping a close eye on this forum!
Welcome Steve!

Darrel Ralph
06-25-2004, 12:08 PM
WOW!!!!!
The master is on board!
Its nice to see the ABS fellows posting and moderating!

fitzo
06-25-2004, 01:25 PM